Where:

  • in your Studius center

  • @STUDIUS: Wherever there's an internet connection available!


When: during the school year

Objective: to prepare to get the Cambridge FCE, Cambridge CAE or Cambridge CPE diploma depending on your level. 

Organization: 8 students maximum

Duration: 2-hour sessions after classes or on Saturdays. Program of 2 hours or 4 hours per week. 

Rate: 100 RON or 20 EUR per hour

How many students are anxious to speak English! Some even have a good level of writing but do not dare to engage in a dialogue ... Classes in schools where there are too many pupils do not make it easy to speak. It is difficult to progress in such conditions!

 

Our courses in small groups

 

Studius organizes courses in small groups: maximum 8 students. This means that each learner is naturally required to speak very frequently. The teacher starts from the students' interests and encourages them to express their opinions on the subjects they are passionate about. While organizing these discussions and debates, the teacher is careful to correct errors and clarify grammar points. In this way, the student regularly expands his or her vocabulary and progresses in the construction and grammatical correctness of his or her statements.

The Key to Success: Perseverance and Participation 

 Whatever your starting level, being present at each of the weekly classes and being actively involved will condition your progress. Your teacher also gives you advice (readings, podcasts, TED Conferences, films and news, exercises...) to continue to improve between sessions. As soon as your skills are strong, we facilitate the access to the Cambridge English exam that corresponds to your level.

 

Contact

your Pedagogical Counselor

Tel: + 40 775 630 131 (also via WhatsApp)

info@studius.ro

Boost your English
to open all the world !

 

©2019 par studius. Créé avec Wix.com

Contactez 

votre Conseiller

Pédagogique

Tel: + 40 775 630 131

(aussi par WhatsApp) 

info@studius.ro

Où :

  • dans votre centre Studius

  • @STUDIUS: Partout où une liaison internet est disponible !

 

Quand : durant l'année scolaires

Objectif : se preparer à réussir l'examen 'Cambridge FCE', 'Cambridge CAE' ou 'Cambridge CPE' selon son niveau 

Organisation :  8 élèves maximum

Durée : séances de 2 heures après les cours ou le samedi. Programme de 2h ou 4h par semaine. 

 

Combien d’élèves ont des appréhensions à parler anglais ! Certains même ont un bon niveau de rédaction mais n’osent pas se lancer dans un dialogue …  Les classes des établissements scolaires où les élèves sont trop nombreux ne facilitent pas la prise de parole. Difficile de progresser dans de telles conditions !

 

 

Nos cours en groupes réduits

 

Studius organise des cours en groupes réduits : 8 élèves au maximum. Chaque apprenant est donc naturellement amené à prendre la parole très fréquemment. L’enseignant part des centres d’intérêt des élèves et les pousse à exprimer leurs opinions sur les sujets qui les passionnent. Tout en organisant ces discussions et débats, l’enseignant est attentif à rectifier les erreurs et à préciser les points de grammaire. L’élève élargit ainsi régulièrement son vocabulaire et progresse dans la construction et la justesse grammaticale de ses énoncés.

La clé de la réussite : persévérance et participation

Quel que soit le niveau de départ, être présent à chacun des cours hebdomadaires et s'y impliquer activement conditionne vos progrès. Votre professeur vous donne également des conseils (lectures, podcasts, TED Conférences, films et actualités, exercices...) pour continuer à vous améliorer entre deux sessions. Dès que vos compétences sont solides, nous facilitons la passation de l’examen Cambridge English qui correspond à votre niveau.

 

Booster

son anglais

pour s'ouvrir

au monde

Oser parler !

 

©2019 par studius. Créé avec Wix.com